League player runs through brick wall!


Gloucester claim European Challenge Cup


Jonah Lomu's Best tries at 1995 RWC


Toulon win European Cup for third time!


Host selection for RWC 2023 kicks off


Rugby HQ Plays of the Month for April


Could Matt Giteau hold the key for Aus?


Massive schoolboy hit from Nasi Manu


Another classic Honey Badger one liner

Thursday, January 22, 2009

Fixtures 2009

Download to your Calendar
To get fixtures for various tournaments in your Outlook/Apple calendar, simply download the small files below (right click, save target as) then open and apply.

Fixtures 2009


Apple ICalendar British & Irish Lions tour 2009
Apple ICalendar Tri Nations

--------------------------------

Heineken Cup Semi Finals

2 May 2009 - Munster vs Leinster
3 May 2009 - Cardiff Blues vs Leicester


--------------------------------

British & Irish Lions tour of South Africa
Sat 30th May 2009 Highveld XV vs British & Irish Lions - Royal Bafokeng Sports Palace
Wed 3 June 2009 Golden Lions vs British & Irish Lions - Coca-Cola Park (Ellis Park)
Sat 6 June 2009 Cheetahs vs British & Irish Lions - Vodacom Park
Wed 10 June 2009 Sharks vs British & Irish Lions - The ABSA Stadium (Kingspark)
Sat 13 June 2009 Western Province vs British & Irish Lions - Newlands
Tue 16 June 2009 Coastal XV vs British & Irish Lions - Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Sat 20 June 2009 South Africa vs British & Irish Lions - The ABSA Stadium (Kingspark)
Tue 23 June 2009 Emerging Springboks vs British & Irish Lions - Newlands
Sat 27 June 2009 South Africa vs British & Irish Lions - Loftus Versfeld
Sat 4 July 2009 South Africa vs British & Irish Lions - Coca-Cola Park (Ellis Park)

Posted by Rugbydump at 3:08 am | View Comments (0)

No Comments

Commenting as Guest | Register or Login

All comments are moderated and will be removed immediately if offensive.