Nigel Owens makes not straight comment


Hairy f*cking Martin Castrogiovanni rant


Player of 2014 Nominee, Willie Le Roux


Lee Jones makes huge trysaving tackle


De Villiers injury might mean no RWC2015


Brad Barritt happy to put body on line


Benito Masilevu's huge side-steps


Francois Hougaard's IRPA Try of the Year


Sam Warburton's possession Masterclass

Thursday, January 22, 2009

Fixtures 2009

Download to your Calendar
To get fixtures for various tournaments in your Outlook/Apple calendar, simply download the small files below (right click, save target as) then open and apply.

Fixtures 2009


Apple ICalendar British & Irish Lions tour 2009
Apple ICalendar Tri Nations

--------------------------------

Heineken Cup Semi Finals

2 May 2009 - Munster vs Leinster
3 May 2009 - Cardiff Blues vs Leicester


--------------------------------

British & Irish Lions tour of South Africa
Sat 30th May 2009 Highveld XV vs British & Irish Lions - Royal Bafokeng Sports Palace
Wed 3 June 2009 Golden Lions vs British & Irish Lions - Coca-Cola Park (Ellis Park)
Sat 6 June 2009 Cheetahs vs British & Irish Lions - Vodacom Park
Wed 10 June 2009 Sharks vs British & Irish Lions - The ABSA Stadium (Kingspark)
Sat 13 June 2009 Western Province vs British & Irish Lions - Newlands
Tue 16 June 2009 Coastal XV vs British & Irish Lions - Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Sat 20 June 2009 South Africa vs British & Irish Lions - The ABSA Stadium (Kingspark)
Tue 23 June 2009 Emerging Springboks vs British & Irish Lions - Newlands
Sat 27 June 2009 South Africa vs British & Irish Lions - Loftus Versfeld
Sat 4 July 2009 South Africa vs British & Irish Lions - Coca-Cola Park (Ellis Park)

Posted at 3:08 am | 0 comments

No Comments

Commenting as Guest | Register or Login

All comments are moderated and will be removed immediately if offensive.
 
Site Meter