Viewing comments for Gordo« back to profile

Ireland beat Scotland in eventful Six Nations clash in Dublin

Okay, I'm going to try and dig up exactly why as it's bugging me. (It'll come up and I like to know the actual rule etc). Thanks though.

@MattyP - nah, the in-goal is technically not Field of Play, it's part of the "Playing Area" but not the "Field of Play". Check out the definitions section of Law 1: http://www.irblaws.com/EN/laws/2/1/1/before-the-match/the-ground/definitions/#clause_1

2 Years, 9 Months ago

 
Site Meter