Do Not Sell My Personal Information
RugbyDump RugbyDump


  • cheyanqui
    11:29 PM 18/02/2013

    In the lead up to the Higginbotham yellow, Referee asks for AR's view of the fracas. AR says that he didn't see anything that started it, but he saw 6 Blue retaliate. Referee then asks the AR if he should refer to the TMO, or is he [The AR] happy? Seems like terrible mgmt from the AR and the Referee. If you're willing to award a card for what looks like retaliation, and you admit that you did not what may have started it, AND you have a TMO at your disposal, how could you NOT use the TMO? Does the Super Rugby's expanded scope TMO scope in this season allow for this? This video shows the Referee / AR discussion (starts at 1:28)


Great Tries

View All

Big Hits & Dirty Play

View All

See It To Believe It

View All


View All


View All

Player Features

View All
Rebels vs Force Highlights - Super Rugby 2013 Round 1 | RugbyDump - Rugby News & Videos